Tue. Mar 21st, 2023

Santa Ana Council Member Michele Martinez, the leading Hispanic candidate for the 69th Assembly District, is hosting a huge fundraiser this Wednesday night, at Original Mike’s.  Here are the details:

Host Committee Members:
Assemblymember Jose Solorio, Mayor Miguel Pulido, Councilmember David Benavides, Councilmember Carlos Bustamante, SA Police Management Association, Santa Ana Police Officers Association, OC COPS, Women In Leadership and Community Leaders – Robert Escalante, Edgar Vasquez, Jose Mesa, Jesus Rodriguez, Hector Pineda, and Humberto Murillo
 Invite You to a Reception In Support of
Councilwoman Michele Martinez
Candidate for 69th Assembly District
May 2, 2012  ~  5:30pm-7:30pm
Original Mike’s – 100 South Main Street, Santa Ana
Contribution Levels:

Gold Sponsor $2,500● Silver Sponsor $1,000

Bronze Sponsor $500 ● Individual $250● Other $

Checks should be made payable to:

 Michele Martinez for Assembly 2012 FPPC ID# 1340956

 and mailed to Michele Martinez for Assembly 2012, 310 W. 3rd Street, # 1018 Santa Ana, CA 92701

Contribute Online:

The following is a partial list of elected officials, organizations, and community leaders that have endorsed Michele Martinez for State Assembly – 2012:

State Assemblymember Luis Alejo
State Assemblymember Michael Allen
State Assemblymember Nora Campos
State Senator Martha Escutia (retired)
State Assemblymember Roger Hernandez
State Assemblymember Ben Hueso
State Assemblymember Ricardo Lara
State Assemblymember Cindy Montanez (retired)
State Assemblymember Henry Perea
State Assemblymember Manuel Perez
State Assemblymember Jose Solorio
State Assemblymember Norma Torres
State Assemblymember Das Williams
Cudahy City Councilmember Josue Barrios
Santa Ana City Councilmember David Benavides
Santa Ana City Councilmember Carlos Bustamante
Azusa City Councilmember Angel Carrillo
Montebello School Board President Hector Chacon
Azusa School Board Member Xilonin Cruz-Gonzalez
San Juan Capistrano Councilmember Laura Freese
Brea City Councilmember Ron Garcia
Baldwin Park City Councilmember Marlen Garcia
South El Monte City Councilmember Joseph Gonzalez
Montebello Unified School District Board Member Gerri Guzman
Bell Gardens City Councilmember Sergio Infanzon
Baldwin Park Mayor, Manuel Lozano
El Monte City Councilmember Norma Macias
Lake Forest City Councilmember Kathryn McCullough
South Gate City Councilmember Jorge Morales
Garden Grove City Councilmember Dina Nguyen
Westminster School Board Member Andrew Nguyen
Garden Grove USD Board Member Lan Quoc Nguyen
Santa Ana Mayor Miguel Pulido
Duarte City Councilmember Phillip Reyes
Garden Grove Councilmember Mark Rosen (retired)
Baldwin Park Mayor Pro Tem Susan Rubio
Santa Ana City Councilmember Vince Sarmiento
Bell City Councilmember Nestor Valencia
Hawthorne City Councilmember Alex Vargas
Hawthorne School Board Member John Vargas
Ontario City Council Member Alan Wapner
Santa Ana Planning Commissioner Eric Alderete
Santa Ana Planning Commissioner Patrick Correa
Santa Ana Environmental and Transportation Commissioner Don Cribb
Santa Ana, Youth Chair Commissioner, Jonathan Espinoza
Santa Ana Housing and Redevelopment Commissioner Monica Garcia
Santa Ana Parks and Recreation Commissioner Max Madrid
Santa Ana Planning Commissioner Sean Mill
Santa Ana Parks and Recreation Commissioner Ken Nguyen
Santa Ana Environmental and Transportation Commissioner Kim Olson
Santa Ana Personnel Commissioner Isabel Rivera
Santa Ana Planning Commissioner Mario Turner
Santa Ana Housing and Redevelopment Commissioner Lynnette Verino
EMILY’s List
National Women’s Political Caucus of CA
OC Coalition of Police & Sheriffs
Santa Ana Firemen’s Benevolent Association
Santa Ana Police Management Association
Santa Ana Police Officers Association
Women In Leadership
Women’s Campaign Fund
Women’s Political Committee

By Editor

The New Santa Ana blog has been covering news, events and politics in Santa Ana since 2009.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Verified by MonsterInsights